What’s for breakfast, lunch, and dinner

Hastings St
Locale +61 7 5447 5111 62 Hastings Street www.localenoosa.com.au
Boardwalk Bistro +61 7 5455 4109 49 Hastings Street www.boardwalkbistro.com.au
Sails +61 7 5447 4235 75 Hastings Street www.sailsnoosa.com.au
Season +61 7 5447 3747 25 Hastings Street www.seasonrestaurant.com.au
Bistro C +61 7 5447 2855 49 Hastings Street www.bistroc.com.au
Zachary’s +61 7 5473 0011 Hastings Street www.zacharys.com.au
Noosa Heads SLSC +61 7 5447 3055 69 Hastings Street
Noosa Junction
Bombetta +61 7 5343 1778 1/77 Noosa Drive www.bombetta.com.au
Eddie Cheeba’s +61 7 5412 2762 5/1 Arcadia Street
Paradise Arcade +61 7 5324 1395 14/8b Arcadia Street www.paradisearcade.com.au
Village Bicycle +61 7 5474 5343 6/16 Sunshine Beach Road www.villagebicyclenoosa.com
Little Sister 75 Noosa Drive www.littlesisternoosa.com.au
Yen Teppanyaki +61 421 249 493 34 Sunshine Beach www.yenteppanyaki.com.au
Sushi Yah Man +61 7 5324 1071 7 Sunshine Beach Road www.sushiyahman.com
Sunshine Beach
Sum Yung Guys +61 7 5324 1391 8/46 Duke Street www.sumyungguys.com.au
Embassy XO +61 7 5455 4460 Corner Duke & Bryan Streets www.embassyxo.com.au
Mooshka +61 7 5474 5571 6/46 Duke Street www.mooshka.com.au
Noosaville
Rocksalt Noosa +61 7 5449 2255 Quamby Place www.rocksaltnoosa.com.au
Gusto +61 7 5449 7144 257 Gympie Terrace www.gustonoosa.com.au
Thomas Corner +61 7 5470 2224 1/201 Gympie Terrace www.thomascorner.com.au
Whisky Boy +61 403 600 406 10/203 Gympie Terrace www.whiskyboy.com.au
Wasabi +61 7 5449 2443 Quamby Place www.wasabisb.com
Ricky’s +61 7 5447 2455 Quamby Place www.rickys.com.au
Wood Fire Grill +61 7 5473 5904 Quamby Place www.woodfiregrill.com.au
Noosa Waterfront +61 7 5474 4444 142 Gympie Terrace www.noosawaterfrontrestaurant.com.au
Noosa Boathouse +61 7 5440 5070 194 Gympie Terrace www.noosaboathouse.com.au

Hangover cure…

Hastings St
Miss Moneypenny’s +61 5474 9999 6 Hastings Street www.missmoneypennysnoosa.com
Bistro C +61 7 5447 2855 49 Hastings Street www.bistroc.com.au
Hard Coffee +61 410 673 377 Bay Village Food Court, 18 Hastings Street
Noosa Heads Surf Club +61 7 5447 3055 69 Hastings Street
Noosaville
Jimmy Fox +61 457 287 437 7/203 Gympie Terrace
Grind +61 5449 8833 1/255 Gympie Terrace www.grindcafe.com.au
Mr Jones & Me +61 5474 1394 301 Weyba Road www.mrjonesandme.com.au

The coffee run…

Hastings St
Hard Coffee +61 410 673 377 Bay Village on Hastings, 18 Hastings Street
Boardwalk Bistro +61 7 5448 0888 49 Hastings Street
Aroma’s +61 7 5474 9788 32 Hastings Street
Noosaville
Waterline +61 7 5449 7182 @ T-Boat Hire, 290 Gympie Terrace
Jimmy Fox +61 457 287 437 7/203 Gympie Terrace
Bullitt Espresso Van +61 416 446 807 51 Mary Street
Peregian Beach
Hand of Fatimah +61 434 364 328 2/4 Kingfisher Drive

Daily juice…

Hastings St
Noosa Juicer +61 438 000 901 Bay Village on Hastings 18 Hastings Street
Blended +61 468 407 440 Bay Village on Hastings 18 Hastings Street
Coconut Head +61 7 5449 2366 52 Hastings Street
Noosaville
Jimmy Fox +61 457 287 437 7/203 Gympie Terrace

Icecream…

Hastings St
Massimo’s +61 7 5474 8033 75 Hastings Street
Copenhagen +61 7 5447 3413 41 Hastings Street

Cocktails…

Hastings St
Locale 62 Hastings Street
Rumba Bar 75 Hastings Street
Rococo 42 Hastings Street
Bistro C Bar 49 Hastings Street
Miss Moneypenny 6 Hastings Street
Sofitel Noosa 14-16 Hastings Street
Noosa Junction
Roof top Bar NEW coming soon
Wine Bar NEW coming soon
Eat & Drink
Shop
Beaches
Relax
Activities
Events